adorableheart2u Profile Information

sexy,spontanous,confident and adorable
Age 29 From Bay Shore, New York - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am just a normal fun horny girl,who love to create that special time for someone who believes in making the right thing at the right time.i like a romantic getaway on the beach with my special one
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
looking for an open man,who is ready to explore that great thing with me
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things,as a lady
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be the best i can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Poetry, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
walk on the beach,and alot of more fun around

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Great Skills, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
i seek a man.who is a good on bed,and off bed,someone who know the right time when to touch a woman,a man who will not hesitate to kiss me in public and be proud of me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex
Close