Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Summerlynn84 Profile Information

Looking for conservative classy lady
Age 39 From Ridge Manor, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
A pleaser, wanting a companion. Gentle spirit with huge heart that believes in the old fashioned morals and ways. Always willing to help anyone anyway I can. Treating everyone with kindness and respect and want someone who is the same.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple, no reason to be complicated, just something where we're both comfortable so that we can be ourselves, get to know one another. I want you to show me the you your family knows, the you that may sing in the shower, or dance in your shirt around the house..that's what's gonna entice me and I'll give you the same and you can take it for keeps or leave it for someone else to hopefully find and want.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmm...bungee jumping, getting a tattoo..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a better mom, a better me. Meet my person, make my kids happy and just be happy and secure, content.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Metal, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having Adventures with my kids, hiking, quiet walks, little things in life.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A humble, southern soul that's gentle, funny and kind. Puts their loved ones first, knows how to make you feel like youre the only one. Attentive
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other